Video: How I Conduct a Tarot Reading. 

In this video I talk about my own reading techniques. How to connect with the client. Using the third eye, and intuition to  interpret the cards. The importance of integrity and non-bias when giving a lesson and lastly, I share my favorite card spreads and show my own decks on screen. 

I hope you enjoy this video as much as I enjoyed making it! Please subscribe, like, comment and share it.

This is a video companion to my blog “An Insider’s Look Into Tarot Reading

Leave a Reply

