I have some very exciting news. I have expanded this blog into a full website, YouTube channel, and Facebook page. I am currently working on several new posts which include candle magic, Hindu temples in Southern California, and the effects of yoga on the body.

I will post the newest article here in this “wordpress.com” version of my blog, but after that I will post in my new website exclusively. Please subscribe to the new website and also to the YouTube channel to stay informed about the latest posts and articles. The Facebook page is dedicated to sharing inspiring posts, photos and videos. Please feel free to like and share.

I am also active in other forms of social media like Twitter and Instagram. If you have any questions, comments or request for articles or videos on a certain topic you can reach out to me on any of those media platforms.

Here are the links to the new website, channel and page. I hope you enjoy and like them 🙂




Website: www.eternalblissed.com 

YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDKr7IONltad-UovU8tG01A

Facebook Page:https://www.facebook.com/Eternalblissed/?fref=ts

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eternalblissed/

Twitter: @eternalblissed

Leave a Reply

